Oban FM

The Oban FM Quiz 2008 in Association with www.natureinvision.co.uk


Oban FM Quiz 2008 Final:

Final: David Sharp (19) v Roddy Morrison (14)

David Sharp is Oban FM Quiz 2008 Champion and wins a trophy courtesy of www.natureinvision.co.uk

Oban FM Quiz 2008

Roddy Morrison receives the runner-up prizes courtesy of the John McLuckie Show

Oban FM Quiz 2008 Semi-finals:

Semi-final 1: David Sharp (15) v Maureen Evans (15)* - David Sharp wins on tiebreak

Semi-final 2: Roddy Morrison (15) v Gordon MacIntyre (13)

Leader Board

Contestant Score
Roddy Morrison 20
David Sharp 19
Maureen Evans 18
Gordon MacIntyre 18
Terry Just 17
Sarah Livingstone 17
Dave Hughes 16
Robbie Livingstone 16
Bob MacMahon 16
Julie Belasco 15
Kenny Carmichael 15
Lorn McLuckie 15
John McGruther 13
Doc MacArthur 11
Iain Cairns 10
Thor Windham-Wright 8
Gordon Pollock W/D

Click here for the Oban FM Quiz 2008 rules

[Back to Home] [Listen Live] [Podcast] [Local Artists] [View playlist] [Who's Who] [Competitions] [FAQs]

© John McLuckie Show 2008